Meal Plan #5

It’s been a minute y’all. My bad.

We have been eating freezer meals, take out, and begging our parents to cook for us….

Between birthdays, toddler tantrums, holidays, and nursing babies, this mama just hasn’t found the time to sit down and make a meal plan. Or go to the bathroom alone. Or wash my hair. (Side note: Has everyone seen my new red hair?! Obsessed.) BUT feeling a little back on track, so here we go.

These meals are all super simple, and most use the Instant Pot. Obviously.

Who all got a new IP on prime day?! The deal was sooooo good. I almost got a second one. Daddy Darnell seemed to think baby monitors were more important. I mean I guess I need to see the baby while she sleeps.

Enjoy friends.

More posts coming soon. I have several lined up, I just need to find a moment to sit down and type them up. As I sit here and type this one Hixon is literally wiping his nose on his shirt, the baby is crying and Daddy Darnell just laid down for a nap. #momlife #reallife #don’tworryIwillwakehimup

Meal Plan here

∇∇∇∇∇∇∇∇∇∇∇∇

meal plan 5

 

Leave a Reply

